We will help you find your future

Learn more

Our advantages

Our company is a member of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Association of International Business and Technology, the Diplomatic Service Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Learn more

Affordable prices for everyone

Varified vacancies

Good conditions

Visa support

Operational solutions

Maintenance to the place of work

Countries with which we cooperate

Work process

1

Applying for the desired position

2

Selection of vacancies

3

Familiarization with working conditions and conducting a contract

4

Preparation and submission of documents to the embassy for a work visa

5

Accompanied by a representative of the agency to the place of labor migration

6

Quarterly monitoring of work activities migrants

Regional offices

ДЖИЗАК
ул.Азизбеков

САМАРКАНД
ул.Рудакий,200а

БУХАРА
ул.Пиридастгир,13,202

КАШКАДАРЁ
ул.Ипак йули,350

СИРДАРЁ
ул.Узбекистон

ФЕРГАНА
ул.Бозорбош,4

АНДИЖАН
ул.Бобур,35а

НАВОИ
ул.Галабашох,35а

The organization has offices in all regions of the country (12 representatives) and, in order to improve the knowledge of the country's language, the implementation of temporary labor migration, the agency has 2 training centers.

The base of vacancies of the agency “Human xusiy bandlik agentligi” covers almost all specializations for both applicants with work experience and proficiency in foreign languages, as well as for non-qualified specialists.

Learn more

The organization has offices in all regions of the country (12 representatives) and, in order to improve the knowledge of the country's language, the implementation of temporary labor migration, the agency has 2 training centers.

The base of vacancies of the agency “Human xusiy bandlik agentligi” covers almost all specializations for both applicants with work experience and proficiency in foreign languages, as well as for non-qualified specialists.

Learn more

The organization has offices in all regions of the country (12 representatives) and, in order to improve the knowledge of the country's language, the implementation of temporary labor migration, the agency has 2 training centers.

The base of vacancies of the agency “Human xusiy bandlik agentligi” covers almost all specializations for both applicants with work experience and proficiency in foreign languages, as well as for non-qualified specialists.

The organization has offices in all regions of the country (12 representatives) and, in order to improve the knowledge of the country's language, the implementation of temporary labor migration, the agency has 2 training centers.

The base of vacancies of the agency “Human xusiy bandlik agentligi” covers almost all specializations for both applicants with work experience and proficiency in foreign languages, as well as for non-qualified specialists.


Our Partners

Сontract status

Мы поможем построить Ваше будущее

Узнать подробнее

Наше преимущество

Наша компания является членом Торгово-промышленной палаты Республики Узбекистан, Ассоциации международного бизнеса и технологии, Службы дипломатического сервиса министерства иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан. 

Подробнее о нас

Доступные цены для каждого

Хорошие условия

Оперативные решение

Проверенные вакансии

Визовая поддержка

Сопровождение до места работы

Страны с которыми сотрудничаем

Процесс работы

1

Подача заявки на желаемую позицию

2

Подбор вакансий

3

Ознакомление с условиями труда и составление договора

4

Подготовка и подача документов в посольство для получение рабочий визы

5

Сопровождение представителем агентства до места трудовой миграции

6

Ежеквартальный мониторинг трудовой деятельности отправляемых

Региональные офисы

ДЖИЗАК
ул.Азизбеков

САМАРКАНД
ул.Рудакий,200а

БУХАРА
ул.Пиридастгир,13,202

КАШКАДАРЁ
ул.Ипак йули,350

СИРДАРЁ
ул.Узбекистон

ФЕРГАНА
ул.Бозорбош,4

АНДИЖАН
ул.Бобур,35а

НАВОИ
ул.Галабашох,35а

Организация имеет представительства во всех регион страны (12 представителей) также , в целях улучшения знаний языка страны осуществление временной трудовой миграции, агентство имеет 2 учебных центра.

База вакансий агентства “Human xususiy bandlik agentligi” охватывает почти все специализации как для соискателей с опытом работы и владения иностранными языками, так и для не квалифицированных специалистов.

Подробнее о нас

Организация имеет представительства во всех регион страны (12 представителей) также , в целях улучшения знаний языка страны осуществление временной трудовой миграции, агентство имеет 2 учебных центра.

База вакансий агентства “Human xususiy bandlik agentligi” охватывает почти все специализации как для соискателей с опытом работы и владения иностранными языками, так и для не квалифицированных специалистов.

Подробнее о нас

Организация имеет представительства во всех регион страны (12 представителей) также , в целях улучшения знаний языка страны осуществление временной трудовой миграции, агентство имеет 2 учебных центра.

База вакансий агентства “Human xususiy bandlik agentligi” охватывает почти все специализации как для соискателей с опытом работы и владения иностранными языками, так и для не квалифицированных специалистов.

Подробнее о нас

Организация имеет представительства во всех регион страны (12 представителей) также , в целях улучшения знаний языка страны осуществление временной трудовой миграции, агентство имеет 2 учебных центра.

База вакансий агентства “Human xususiy bandlik agentligi” охватывает почти все специализации как для соискателей с опытом работы и владения иностранными языками, так и для не квалифицированных специалистов.

Подробнее о нас

Существующие вакансии
Регистрация
Предварительное обучение
Страхование
Визовый процесс
Авиабилет
Отслеживание до работы
Ежеквартальный мониторинг
Подробнее о нас

С нами работают

Cостояния контракта